top of page
Minimal Office

President                                   Bobby Totty                                           Bobby_Totty@ccpnset.net

President-Elect                       Melinda Hitt                                            melinda_hitt@ccpsnet.net

Treasurer                 Virginia Medlin                  vmedlin@nps.k12.va.us

Treasurer-Elect                    OPEN

Secretary                                   Marci Ecroyd                                             marcie_ecroyd@ccpsnet.net

Historian                             Regena Barthlemy                                       regena_barthelemy@ccpsnet.net

Region I Director                   Jennifer Gordon                                      jenniferl_gordon@ccpsnet.net

Region II Director                   Mitchie Walton                                        Mwalton1617@gmail.com

Region III/IV Director      Iris Lara                                                 idlara@fcps.edu

Region V Director                   Vada Holcomb                                        vholcomb@k12albemarle.org

Region VI Director                   Shanon Griffin                                         sgriffin@bcps.k12.va.us 

Region VII Director             Connie Blevins                                           cblevins@gilesk12.net

ACTE Rep.                                       OPEN

VA ACTE Rep                               Shanti Pelham                                         shanti_pelham@ccpsnet.net         

 Legislative Rep          Jaqueline Portnoy                                      jcportnoy@fcps.edu

Awards Chairman                      Amy Pernell                                               amy_pernell@ccpsnet.net    

Scholarship Chair                Deborah Wright                                                         deborah_wright@rockbridge.k12

                                                       Tabith Cole                                                  tcole@greencountyschools.com

Membership/Nominations        Melinda Hitt                                                hitt.melinda@gmail.com

Professional Development  Open

Communications/Website    Donna Davis                                             1949dsd@gmail.com                                       

 HOSA State Advisor     Audrey Crenshaw-Valentine                            stateadvisor@virginiahosa.org 

DOE Representative       Crystal Stokes                          crystal.stokes@doe.virginia.gov

bottom of page